x
Chargement...
X
Départ Langue Qu'est-ce que la maladie de Huntington ? Nouveau dans la maladie de Huntington? Trouver des ressources Recherche MH Demander de l'aide À propos de HDYO Boutique Enfants Adolescents Jeunes adultes Parents et familles JDMH Amis Professionnels Faites un don Protection des données Nous contacter

Nous n'avons pas encore traduit toute cette page mais vous pouvez cliquer sur "Recite Me" puis sur le bouton avec des drapeaux dans un cercle pour voir une traduction.

Cette page n'est pas disponible en français. Nous nous efforçons de la traduire le plus vite possible mais vous pouvez, pour l'heure, vous reporter sur une autre langue en utilisant le menu en haut à droite.

HDYO Team

18 février 2022

Huntington's Disease Youth Organization

HDYO met sur son site plus d'informations à la dispoisition de jeunes, parents et professionnels.

www.hdyo.org

Staff

Our dedicated staff is made of passionate individuals who are here to help in any way we can. Please feel free to reach out to us directly.

Jenna Heilman Jenna Heilman
jenna@hdyo.org
Executive Director

Matt Ellison Matt Ellison
matt@hdyo.org
Project Coordinator and Founder Impacted by HD

Rebecca Mason Rebecca Mason
rebecca@hdyo.org
Research Manager

Jenna Shea Jenna Shea
jen@hdyo.org
Project Coordinator - Mentorship Impacted by HD

Board

Executive Committee

Hayley Hubberstey Hayley Hubberstey
hayley@hdyo.org
Chair

Trey Randall Trey Randall
trey@hdyo.org
Secretary

Jay Strydom board Jarrod (Jay) Strydom
jay@hdyo.org
Treasurer

Research Committee

Dr. Bonnie Hennig-Trestman Dr. Bonnie Hennig-Trestman
DrBonnie@hdyo.org
Co-Chair Research Committee

Kelly Atkins Board Dr. Kelly Atkins
kelly@hdyo.org Co-Chair Research Committee

Dr. Lauren Byrne Dr. Lauren Byrne
lauren@hdyo.org
Chief Investigator - JOIN-HD Registry Impacted by HD

Advocacy & Education Committee

Lauren Youngborg
Lauren Youngborg
lauren.youngborg@hdyo.org
Co-Chair, Education

Ashley Clarke Ashley Clarke
ashley@hdyo.org
Co-Chair, Ambassadors Impacted by HD

Seth Rotberg Seth Rotberg
seth.rotberg@hdyo.org
Co-Chair, Advocacy Impacted by HD

Marketing & Fundraising Committee

Matt Shore Matthew Shore
matthew.shore@hdyo.org
Co-Chair Impacted by HD

Clare Braithwaite Clare Braithwaite
clare@hdyo.org
Co-Chair Impacted by HD

General Board Members

Jenny Harte Jenny Harte jenny@hdyo.org
Board Member

Advisors

Eric Miller Eric Miller
eric@hdyo.org

Donna Spencer Donna Spencer
donna@hdyo.org
Impacted by HD


Committee Members

Research Committee

Misty Daniel
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator, Scripps Health


Dr. Beth Ann Griffin

Dr. Beth Ann Griffin
Senior Statistician, RAND Center for Causal Inference
Impacted by HD


Mustafa Mehkary

Mustafa Mehkary
PhD Student, University of Toronto
Impacted by HD


Marina Papoutsi

Marina Papoutsi
Biomarker scientist, IXICO plc, Honorary senior research fellow, UCL 


Bhairavi Srinageshwar

Bhairavi Srinageshwar
Post-doctoral Research Associate, College of Medicine, Central Michigan University


Education Committee

Erika Brockhoff

Erika Brockhoff
Prenatal Genetic Counselor at Mount Sinai West (NY)
Impacted by HD


Jill Freeland

Jill Freeland
Certified Child Life Specialist, University of Iowa Stead Family Children’s Hospital


Bhairavi Srinageshwar

Bhairavi Srinageshwar
Post-doctoral Research Associate, College of Medicine, Central Michigan University


Brittany Stowers

Brittany Stowers
Student Studying Neuroscience and Psychology
Impacted by HD


Dr. Emma Yhnell

Dr. Emma Yhnell
HD Researcher, Cardiff University, Wales, UK


Jessi Way

Jessi Way
Masters of Science, Licensed Professional Counselor
Impacted by HD


Marketing Committee

Emily Hadley Emily Hadley
Retail Buyer, World of Sweets


Sreesha Low Res Sreesha Sivakumar
MPH Candidate, Yale School of Public Health


Biographies

You can learn more about the HDYO Team on our biographies page.